No. 19 ~ Fireside Chats: Awake Alive Aware ~ Living a Spiritual Life


In Fireside Chats ~ Episode No. 19, show hosts Lacy Frazer and Marie Mohler invite listeners to an important conversation about living awake, living alive, and living aware . . . and living a spiritual life. They share insights from Michael Beckwith’s 4 Stages of Spiritual Awakening as well as the insights from Mary O’Malley’s article “The Six Levels of Higher Consciousness: How to Make the Shift.” This is a great conversation that includes some stories and personal insights from the show hosts’ own journeys . . . to live a spiritual life.

Thanks for listening!

Please Like, Subscribe, and Share with your Social Media Networks and Friends!

Help us spread the word about Whole Soul School and Foundation’s podcasts and inspirational offerings.

For more information about Lacy Frazer’s Life, Leadership, and Soul Coaching Services, please visit: https://www.lacyfrazercoachingandcons…

or email her directly at:

For more information about Marie Mohler’s Blog and her Soul Reading Services, please visit:

or email her directly at:

Additionally, you can find us on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram. Check out the following links.


Facebook: I




Apple iTunes:…

iHeart Radio…

Google Play Music:
Login and Search ~ Whole Soul School and Foundation

Thanks for watching!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here